Keynote Speakers

Prof. Dr. Aynur Unal
Stanford University, USA



Dr. Jacek Mandziuk
Faculty of Mathematics and Information Science
Warsaw University of Technology
Koszykowa 75, 00-662 Warszawa,



Dr. Karel L Sterckx
Director BU-CROCCS Bangkok University, School of Engineering
Center of Research in Optoelectronics, Communications and Control Systems (BU-CROCCS)
Phahonyothin Road, Pathum Thani 12120,



Dr. Thinagaran Perumal
Chair: IEEE Consumer Electronics Society, Malaysia & Unit Head: Cyber-Physical Systems, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia.
Expertise: Internet of Things(IoT), Ambient Intelligence, Wearable Computing, Smart Environments and Embedded Systems.


Dr. Madhan Kumar Srinivasan
Associate Vice President,
Accenture Innovation Center for Analytics, Bangalore
Founder Member, Cloud Computing Innovation Council of India
"Top 100 Scientist 2014 Award" by IBC, Cambridge, UK
"Accenture Inventor Award 2017" by Accenture
"Cloud Tech Guru Award" by Infosys


Prof. Dr. Debabrata Das
Dean Academic and R&D, Professor and Hewlett Packard Chair, IIIT-Bangalore


Dr. B G S Prasad
Sr. Director Solution Engineering,
Manthan Software Services Private Limited

Copyright © 2018 iCATccT2018. All rights reserved. Powered by Research Publishing Services (RPS)