Keynote Speakers

Prof. Dr. Aynur Unal


Dr. Thinagaran Perumal

Chair: IEEE Consumer Electronics Society, Malaysia & Unit Head: Cyber-Physical Systems, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia.

Expertise: Internet of Things(IoT), Ambient Intelligence, Wearable Computing, Smart Environments and Embedded Systems.


Prof. Dr. Debabrata Das

Dean Academic and R&D, Professor and Hewlett Packard Chair, IIIT-Bangalore


Dr. Radha S.

Professor & Head, ECE, SSN College of Engineering


Dr. B G S Prasad

Sr. Director Solution Engineering,
Manthan Software Services Private Limited


Dr. Madhan Kumar Srinivasan
Associate Vice President - Analytics Advisory and Cloud & Big Data Analytics Product Offerings Lead
Accenture Innovation Center for Analytics, Bangalore
Founder Member, Cloud Computing Innovation Council of India (CCICI)
"Top 100 Scientist 2014 Award" by IBC, Cambridge, UK
"Cloud Tech Guru Award" by Infosys Ltd, India

Copyright © 2017 iCATccT2017. All rights reserved. Powered by Research Publishing Services (RPS)